Skip to content
flame-icon-100

St. Timothy Staff

Register for Admission Today!

"Rejoice for our longtime dream will become real"

St. Timothy Catholic School is happy to share our 2018-2019 staff and new school with you. Our staff and leadership here at St. Tim's is made up of men and women who love, care and pray for every member of our school and church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our school office at 859-384-5100.

We are excited to start this new journey with our amazing staff and families.

Fr. Rick Bolte

Fr. Rick Bolte

Pastor

rbolte@saint-timothy.org

FBritton

Fr. Britton Hennessey

Parochial Vicar

rkelsch@saint-timothy.org

Ms. Thomas

Deb Thomas

Principal

dthomas@saint-timothy.org

Amy Reed Office Manager

Amy Reed

Office Manager

areed@saint-timothy.org

Laura Riggs Administrative Assistant

Laura Riggs

Administrative Assistant

lriggs@saint-timothy.org

Mrs. Kelly

Molly Kelly

Kindergarten

mkelly@saint-timothy.org

TSchout

Terri Schout

Kindergarten

tschout@saint-timothy.org

SHinkel

Shelby Hinkle

First Grade

shinkel@saint-timothy.org

Jessica Tretter 4th-5th Grade

Jessica Tretter

1st Grade

jtretter@saint-timothy.org

Katelyn Roberts 2nd grade

Katelyn Roberts

2nd Grade

kroberts@saint-timothy.org

ASteffey

Alyssa Steffey

2nd Grade

asteffey@saint-timothy.org

LWright

Lisa Wright

3rd Grade

lwright@saint-timothy.org

Bridget Schleper 3rd grade

Bridget Schleper

4th Grade

bschleper@saint-timothy.com

Ashley Rehkamp 6th Grade

Ashley Rehkamp

5th Grade Homeroom

arehkamp@saint-timothy.org

Kelly Pendergest 8th Grade

Kelly Pendergest

6th/7th Grade Homeroom
Technology Coordinator

kpendergest@saint-timothy.com

Jeremy Lewton 7th Grade

Jeremy Lewton

8th Grade Homeroom

jlewton@saint-timothy.org

PDoremus

Pam Doremus

Middle School Teacher

pdoremus@saint-timothy.com

Vanessa Moorman STREAM

Vanessa Moorman

Thunder Ignite Coordinator

vmoorman@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Ann Merkley

Physical Education

amerkley@saint-timothy.org

Hannah Schomaker Art

Hannah Schomaker

S.T.R.E.A.M. / Art

hschomaker@saint-timothy.org

Kris Lawler Intervention Specialist

Kris Lawler

Intervention Specialist

klawler@saint-timothy.org

Jamie Bogner Intervention Specialist-Guidance

Jamie Bogner

Intervention / Counselor

jbogner@saint-timothy.org

Mary Erickson Speech Therapist

Mary Erickson

Speech Therapist

merickson@saint-timothy.org

Allison Welch Instructional Aide

Allison Welch

Instructional Aide

Kathy Wagner Instructional Aide

Kathy Wagner

Instructional Aide

Coreen Hooper Instructional Aide

Coreen Hooper

Instructional Aide

LDepenbrock

Linley Depenbrock

Instructional Aide

CAuer

Cynthia Auer

Instructional Aide

Bhagen

Beth Hagen

Cafeteria Manager

jefferson-awards-logo-300x300

We are making a difference while helping others and learning.

Saint Timothy Catholic School has participated in Service Learning for the past six years and this dedication to helping others will be a vital part of our Faith in action within the curriculum.  Saint Timothy Catholic School and Preschool have received the Jefferson Award for Public Service for the past six years.  We are unwavering in our commitment to be a Service Learning School!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.