flame-icon-100

St. Timothy Staff

Register for Admission Today!

"Rejoice for our longtime dream will become real"

St. Timothy Catholic School is happy to share our 2021-2022 staff with you. Our staff and leadership at St. Tim's is made up of men and women who love, care and pray for every member of our school and church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our school office at 859-384-5100.

We are excited to start this new journey with our amazing staff and families.

missing-Student ID-14

Fr. Rick Bolte

Pastor

rbolte@saint-timothy.org

FBritton

Fr. Britton Hennessey

Parochial Vicar

bhennessey@saint-timothy.org

Deb Geers Principal

Deb Geers

Principal

Preschool -8th Grade

dgeers@saint-timothy.org

Amy Reed Office Manager

Amy Reed

Office Manager

Preschool - 8th Grade

areed@saint-timothy.org

Laura Riggs Administrative Assistant

Laura Riggs

Administrative Assistant

lriggs@saint-timothy.org

Molly Kelly Kindergarten Teacher

Molly Kelly

Kindergarten

mkelly@saint-timothy.org

Teri Schout Kindergarten Teacher

Terri Schout

Kindergarten

tschout@saint-timothy.org

Shelby Hinkel 1st GRade Teacher

Shelby Hinkel

First Grade

shinkel@saint-timothy.org

Jessica Tretter 1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Tretter

1st Grade

jtretter@saint-timothy.org

Annie Cheesman 2nd Grade Teacher

Annie Cheesman

2nd Grade

acheesman@saint-timothy.org

Kendal Brue 2nd Grade Teacher

Kendal Brue

2nd Grade

kbrue@saint-timothy.org

Katelyn Roberts 3rd Grade Teacher

Katelyn Roberts

3rd Grade

kroberts@saint-timothy.org

missing-Student ID-1

McKenzi Dickerson

3rd Grade

mdickerson@saint-timothy.org

Bridget Schleper 4th Grade Teacher

Bridget Schleper

4th Grade

bschleper@saint-timothy.org

McKenzie Gross 5th Grade Teacher

McKenzie Gross

4th Grade

mgross@saint-timothy.org

Lisa Wright 3rd Grade Teacher

Lisa Wright

5th Grade

lwright@saint-timothy.org

Julia Rincker

Julia Rincker

5th Grade Instructional Aide

 

Jeremy Lewton 8th Grade Teacher

Jeremy Lewton

6th Grade

jlewton@saint-timothy.org

Stormi Bledsoe

Stormi Bledsoe

7th Grade

sbledsoe@saint-timothy.org

Ashley Rehkamp 6th Grade Teacher

Ashley Rehkamp

8th Grade

arehkamp@saint-timothy.org

Kim Brewer 7th Grade and Stream

Kim Brewer

S.T.R.E.A.M / Middle School Science

kbrewer@saint-timothy.org

PDoremus

Pam Doremus

Middle School Religion

pdoremus@saint-timothy.org

Sydney Barth

Sydney Barth

Art Teacher

sbarth@saint-timothy.org

Ann Merkley

Ann Merkley

Physical Education

Minds In Motion Preschool

amerkley@saint-timothy.org

Andrew Allen

Andrew Allen

Music

aallen@saint-timothy.org

STCS_Logo_Round_White

Lindsay Fowler

Counselor

lfowler@saint-timothy.org

Abby Enzweiler

Abby Enzweiler

 Intervention Specialist

aenzweiler@saint-timothy.org

Carie Holley Intervention Specialist

Carie Holley

Intervention Specialist

cholley@saint-timothy.org

Mary Erickson Speech Intervention

Mary Erickson

Speech Therapist

merickson@saint-timothy.org

Kathy Wagner Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Kathy Wagner

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Coreen Hooper 1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Coreen Hooper

1st Grade Instructional Aide

Angie Hinkel

Angie Hinkel

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Allison Welch 1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Allison Welch

1st Grade Instructional Aide

Bev Eha Preschool Instructional Aide

Bev Eha

Cafeteria Manager

cafeteria@saint-timothy.org

Rachel Simpson

Rachel Simpson

Kindergarten Readiness Program Teacher

rsimpson@saint-timothy.org

Kelly Nauglebaugh

Kelly Naughlebaugh

KRP Instructional Assistant

Libby Connolly KRP Teacher

Libby Connolly

Kindergarten Readiness Program Teacher

lconnolly@saint-timothy.org

Catherine Gillman KRP Instructional Aide

Catherine Gillman

KRP Instructional Assistant

Monica Daly

Monica Daly

Preschool Music Teacher

Diana Daugherty Preschool Teacher

Diana Daugherty

Preschool Teacher

ddaugherty@saint-timothy.org

Sandy Lacombe

Sandy Lacombe

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Emily Greenwell Preschool Instructional Aide (2)

Emily Greenwell

Preschool Teacher

egreenwell@saint-timothy.org

missing-Student ID

Catherine Fauls

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Niki Savage

Niki Savage

Preschool Teacher

nsavage@saint-timothy.org

Sheila Fohl

Sheila Fohl

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Gina Murray Preschool Teacher

Gina Murray

Preschool Teacher

gmurray@saint-timothy.org

Hayden Voelker Preschool Instructional Aide

Hayden Voelker

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Lisa Ray Preschool Teacher

Lisa Ray

Preschool Teacher

lray@saint-timothy.org

Chrissy Christian

Chrissy Christian

Preschool Instructional Assistant

jefferson-awards-logo-300x300

We are making a difference while helping others and learning.

Saint Timothy Catholic School has participated in Service Learning for the past six years and this dedication to helping others will be a vital part of our Faith in action within the curriculum.  Saint Timothy Catholic School and Preschool have received the Jefferson Award for Public Service for the past six years.  We are unwavering in our commitment to be a Service Learning School!