859.384.5100
flame-icon-100

St. Timothy Staff

Register for Admission Today!

"Rejoice for our longtime dream will become real"

St. Timothy Catholic School is happy to share our 2018-2019 staff and new school with you. Our staff and leadership here at St. Tim's is made up of men and women who love, care and pray for every member of our school and church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our school office at 859-384-5100.

We are excited to start this new journey with our amazing staff and families.

Fr. Rick Bolte

Fr. Rick Bolte

Pastor

rbolte@saint-timothy.org

Fr. Ross Kelsch

Fr. Ross Kelsch

Parochial Vicar

rkelsch@saint-timothy.org

Ms. Thomas

Deb Thomas

Principal

dthomas@saint-timothy.org

Amy Reed Office Manager

Amy Reed

Office Manager

areed@saint-timothy.org

Laura Riggs Administrative Assistant

Laura Riggs

Administrative Assistant

lriggs@saint-timothy.org

Mrs. Kelly

Molly Kelly

Kindergarten

mkelly@saint-timothy.org

Ms. Hilycord

Lauren Hilycord

Kindergarten

lhilycord@saint-timothy.org

Mrs. Brue

Kendal Brue

First Grade

kbrue@saint-timothy.org

Katelyn Roberts 2nd grade

Katelyn Roberts

Second Grade

kroberts@saint-timothy.org

Bridget Schleper 3rd grade

Bridget Schleper

Third Grade

bschleper@saint-timothy.com

Jessica Tretter 4th-5th Grade

Jessica Tretter

Fourth/Fifth Grade

jtretter@saint-timothy.org

Ashley Rehkamp 6th Grade

Ashley Rehkamp

Sixth Grade

arehkamp@saint-timothy.org

Jeremy Lewton 7th Grade

Jeremy Lewton

Seventh Grade

jlewton@saint-timothy.org

Kelly Pendergest 8th Grade

Kelly Pendergest

Eighth Grade

kpendergest@saint-timothy.com

Ms. Green

Rachel Green

Music

rgreen@saint-timothy.org

Vanessa Moorman STREAM

Vanessa Moorman

STREAM

vmoorman@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Brenna Botmas

Spanish

bbotma@saint-timothy.com

Hannah Schomaker Art

Hannah Schomaker

Art

hschomaker@saint-timothy.org

Ann Merkley Physical Education

Ann Merkley

Physical Education

amerkley@saint-timothy.org

Mary Erickson Speech Therapist

Mary Erickson

Speech Therapist

merickson@saint-timothy.org

Kris Lawler Intervention Specialist

Kris Lawler

Intervention Specialist

klawler@saint-timothy.org

Jamie Bogner Intervention Specialist-Guidance

Jamie Bogner

Intervention Specialist-Guidance

jbogner@saint-timothy.org

Allison Welch Instructional Aide

Allison Welch

Instructional Aide

Barbara Carnevale Instructional Aide

Barbara Carnevale

Instructional Aide

Coreen Hooper Instructional Aide

Coreen Hooper

Instructional Aide

Crystal Crowell Instructional Aide

Crystal Crowell

Instructional Aide

Kathy Wagner Instructional Aide

Kathy Wagner

Instructional Aide

jefferson-awards-logo-300x300

We are making a difference while helping others and learning.

Saint Timothy Catholic School has participated in Service Learning for the past six years and this dedication to helping others will be a vital part of our Faith in action within the curriculum.  Saint Timothy Catholic School and Preschool have received the Jefferson Award for Public Service for the past six years.  We are unwavering in our commitment to be a Service Learning School!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.