flame-icon-100

St. Timothy Staff

Register for Admission Today!

"Rejoice for our longtime dream will become real"

St. Timothy Catholic School is happy to share our 2020-2021 staff with you. Our staff and leadership here at St. Tim's is made up of men and women who love, care and pray for every member of our school and church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our school office at 859-384-5100.

We are excited to start this new journey with our amazing staff and families.

missing-Student ID-14

Fr. Rick Bolte

Pastor

rbolte@saint-timothy.org

FBritton

Fr. Britton Hennessey

Parochial Vicar

rkelsch@saint-timothy.org

Deb Geers Principal

Deb Thomas

Principal

dthomas@saint-timothy.org

Amy Reed Office Manager

Amy Reed

Office Manager

areed@saint-timothy.org

Laura Riggs Administrative Assistant

Laura Riggs

Administrative Assistant

lriggs@saint-timothy.org

Molly Kelly Kindergarten Teacher

Molly Kelly

Kindergarten

mkelly@saint-timothy.org

Teri Schout Kindergarten Teacher

Terri Schout

Kindergarten

tschout@saint-timothy.org

Shelby Hinkel 1st GRade Teacher

Shelby Hinkle

First Grade

shinkel@saint-timothy.org

Jessica Tretter 1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Tretter

1st Grade

jtretter@saint-timothy.org

Annie Cheesman 2nd Grade Teacher

Annie Cheesman

2nd Grade

acheesman@saint-timothy.org

Kendal Brue 2nd Grade Teacher

Kendal Brue

2nd Grade

kbrue@saint-timothy.org

Katelyn Roberts 3rd Grade Teacher

Katelyn Roberts

3rd Grade

kroberts@saint-timothy.org

Lisa Wright 3rd Grade Teacher

Lisa Wright

3rd Grade

lwright@saint-timothy.org

Bridget Schleper 4th Grade Teacher

Bridget Schleper

4th Grade

bschleper@saint-timothy.org

McKenzie Gross 5th Grade Teacher

McKenzie Gross

5th Grade Homeroom

mgross@saint-timothy.org

Ashley Rehkamp 6th Grade Teacher

Ashley Rehkamp

6th Grade Homeroom

arehkamp@saint-timothy.org

Kim Brewer 7th Grade and Stream

Kim Brewer

7th Grade Homeroom / S.T.R.E.A.M K-8th Grade

kbrewer@saint-timothy.org

Jeremy Lewton 8th Grade Teacher

Jeremy Lewton

8th Grade Homeroom

jlewton@saint-timothy.org

PDoremus

Pam Doremus

Middle School Religion / Technology 3rd-8th Grade

pdoremus@saint-timothy.org

Ann Merkley Physical Education

Ann Merkley

Physical Education

amerkley@saint-timothy.org

Sydney Barth Art and Technology

Sydney Barth

Art / Technology K-2nd Grade

sbarth@saint-timothy.org

STCS_Logo_Round_White

Andrew Allen

Music

aallen@saint-timothy.org

Jamie Bogner Intervention Guidance

Jamie Bogner

6th-8th Grade Intervention / Guidance Counselor

jbogner@saint-timothy.org

Carie Holley Intervention Specialist

Carie Holley

Kindergarten-5th Grade Intervention

Mary Erickson Speech Intervention

Mary Erickson

Speech Therapist

merickson@saint-timothy.org

Kathy Wagner Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Kathy Wagner

Instructional Aide

Coreen Hooper 1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Coreen Hooper

Instructional Aide

STCS_Logo_Round_White

Angie Hinkel

Instructional Aide

Allison Welch 1st Grade Instructional Assistant

Allison Welch

Instructional Aide

Bhagen

Beth Hagen

Cafeteria Manager

Libby Connolly KRP Teacher

Libby Connolly

Kindergarten Readiness Program

Catherine Gillman KRP Instructional Aide

Catherine Gillman

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Diana Daugherty Preschool Teacher

Diana Daugherty

Preschool Teacher

Bev Eha Preschool Instructional Aide

Bev Eha

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Casey Schneider Preschool Teacher

Casey Schneider

Preschool Teacher

Emily Greenwell Preschool Instructional Aide (2)

Emily Greenwell

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Gina Murray Preschool Teacher

Gina Murray

Preschool Teacher

Sarah Connett Preschool Instructional Aide

Sarah Connett

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Hayden Voelker Preschool Instructional Aide

Hayden Voelker

Preschool Instructional Assistant

Lisa Ray Preschool Teacher

Lisa Ray

Preschool Teacher

Julie Bass Preschool Instructional Aide

Julie Bass

Preschool Instructional Assistant

jefferson-awards-logo-300x300

We are making a difference while helping others and learning.

Saint Timothy Catholic School has participated in Service Learning for the past six years and this dedication to helping others will be a vital part of our Faith in action within the curriculum.  Saint Timothy Catholic School and Preschool have received the Jefferson Award for Public Service for the past six years.  We are unwavering in our commitment to be a Service Learning School!