859.384.5100
flame-icon-100

St. Timothy Staff

Register for Admission Today!

"Rejoice for our longtime dream will become real"

St. Timothy Catholic School is happy to share our 2017-2018 staff and new school with you. Our staff and leadership here at St. Tim's is made up of men and women who love, care and pray for every member of our school and church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our school office at 859-384-5100.

We are excited to start this new journey with our amazing staff and families.

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Fr. Rick Bolte

Pastor

rbolte@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Fr. Ross Kelsch

Parochial Vicar

rkelsch@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Deb Thomas

Principal

dthomas@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Jennifer Fedders

Office Manager

jfedders@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Brynne Wesselman

Receptionist

bwesselman@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Steven Schreck

Technology/STREAM

sschreck@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Molly Kelly

Kindergarten

mkelly@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Kendal Brue

First Grade

kbrue@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Britney Berezansky

Second Grade

bberezansky@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Lauren Hilycord

Third/Fourth Grade

lhilycord@saint-timothy.com

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Jamie Bogner

Fifth/Sixth Grade

jbogner@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Andrea Deis

Seventh/Eighth Grade

adeis@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Melissa Kramer

Art

mkramer@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

Rachel Green

Music

rgreen@saint-timothy.org

StTimothy-Logo-hero-circle

David Higuara

Physical Education

dhiguara@saint-timothy.org

jefferson-awards-logo-300x300

We are making a difference while helping others and learning.

Saint Timothy Catholic School has participated in Service Learning for the past six years and this dedication to helping others will be a vital part of our Faith in action within the curriculum.  Saint Timothy Catholic School and Preschool have received the Jefferson Award for Public Service for the past six years.  We are unwavering in our commitment to be a Service Learning School!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.